A New Appreciation For E-Learning Classes

Making Time For Mommy

There was a point in my life where I was working and I decided that I wanted to go back to school. Because of the hours I worked I had to take night classes. After a year or so of working during the day and then driving to class at night I decided I was sick of rush hour traffic and thought I’d try online classes instead. I liked that these classes offered me flexibility and that I could learn from the comfort of my home while sitting in my pajamas. I never considered all of the work that went into putting an e-learning experience together until I came upon the below infographic. 200 hours of work for 1 hour of learning!? Wow! No wonder the classes were so expensive! I definitely have a better appreciation for the e-learning classes I took and the people that helped create the classes.

View original post 6 more words

Write Comments Here

